Elma
 
 

Enclosures & Components

Elma US Enclosures & Components Territory Map


Outside Sales


Territory Boxes

David Meyer
Regional Sales Manager

Western US
david.meyer@elma.com
Phone: 510.683.8466
Fax: 510.656.8008


Territory Boxes

Walter Podbelski
Regional Sales Manager
Eastern US
walter.podbelski@elma.com
Phone: 510.683.8433
Fax: 510.656.8008


Territory Boxes

Walter Podbelski
Regional Sales Manager
Eastern US
walter.podbelski@elma.com
Phone: 510.683.8433
Fax: 510.656.8008

 


Product Engineer

Steve Carr
Technical Support
steve.carr@elma.com
Phone: 510.683.8434
Fax: 510.656.8008


Territory Boxes

Walter Podbelski
Regional Sales Manager
Eastern US
walter.podbelski@elma.com
Phone: 510.683.8433
Fax: 510.656.8008
Territory Boxes

Walter Podbelski
Regional Sales Manager
Eastern US
walter.podbelski@elma.com
Phone: 510.683.8433
Fax: 510.656.8008



Inside Sales


Territory Boxes

Adrienne Martinez
Inside Sales Administrator
adrienne.martinez@elma.com
Phone: 510.683.8431 



Territory Boxes

Shirley Gerzina
Inside Sales Administrator
shirley.gerzina@optimaeps.com
Phone: 770.496.4114 



Territory Boxes

Marsha Holloway
Inside Sales Administrator
marshah@optimaeps.com
Phone: 770.496.4043

Contact Sales

Thank you for your interest in Elma Electronic! Please fill out the form below and someone will contact you shortly regarding your request.

* required field

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*