Elma
 
 

Backplanes

System Platform Territory Map

Outside Sales 

Territory Boxes  Territory Boxes Territory Boxes Territory Boxes Territory Boxes 
Alfred Almeida
Regional Sales Manager

Northwest US, Canada, India, Australia, Asia, Israel 
alfred.almeida@elma.com
Phone: 510.683.8449 

Mark Koepke
Southeast Branch Manager
Southeast US
mark.koepke@elma.com
Phone: 770.496.4024


Mostafa Gardizi
Regional Sales Manager
Mid-East US
Europe, South America

mostafa.gardizi@elma.com
Phone: 510.683.8420

Territory Boxes
Territory Boxes
Territory Boxes
Rex Shook
Regional Sales Manager
Southwest US
rex.shook@elma.com
Phone: 949.648.3384


Eric Gittings
Regional Sales Manager
Northeast US, Canada
eric.gittings@elma.com
Phone: 215.956.1209


Wayne Douglas
Regional Sales Manager
Eastern Seaboard
wayne.douglas@elma.com
Phone: 215.956.1200 x 14017



Inside Sales 

Territory Boxes  Territory Boxes Territory Boxes Territory Boxes Territory Boxes Territory Boxes Territory Boxes 
Raulie Ancheta
Inside Sales Administrator
raulie.ancheta@elma.com
Phone: 510.683.8414


Cristina Alamillo
Inside Sales Administrator
cristina.alamillo@elma.com
Phone: 510.683.8313


Marilyn Rodney
Inside Sales Administrator
marilyn.rodney@elma.com
Phone: 770.496.4032


Territory Boxes
 
Mahin Chini
Inside Sales Administrator
mahin.chini@elma.com
Phone: 510.683.8360


   

Contact Sales

Thank you for your interest in Elma Electronic! Please fill out the form below and someone will contact you shortly regarding your request.

* required field

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*