Europe | English

Contact Elma Germany

Below you will find all direct contacts of Elma Germany.
  • General sales contact: sales@elma.de



  • Systems & Backplanes

    • Germany - West
      Thomas Schneberger
      Sales Manager
      thomas.schneberger@elma.de 
      T: +49 (0)7231 9734 59  
      M: +49 (0)160 96972973

    • Germany - East incl. Bavaria
      Ali Incekara
      Sales Manager
      ali.incekara@elma.de 
      T: +49 (0)731 26500380  
      M: +49 (0)172 7397704

    • International, Cisco products Germany
      Vitali Siris
      Business Development Manager (Systems & Backplanes)
      vitali.siris@elma.de 
      T: +49 (0)7231 9734 85  
      F. +49 (0)7231 9734 97

    • Transport market Germany
      Dieter Hübner
      Sales Manager
      dieter.huebner@elma.de 
      T: +49 (0)7231 9734 611 
      M: +49 (0)160 8879397

    • International
      Ralf Möllers
      Sales Manager
      ralf.moellers@elma.de 
      T: +49 (0)7231 9734 50  
      F: +49 (0)7231 9734 97


  • Rotary Switches, Enclosures


    • Germany (South)
      Thilo Flegler
      Sales Manager
      thilo.flegler@elma.de 
      T: +49 (0)7941 9634201  
      M: +49 (0)172 7325647

    • Germany (North)
      Andreas Lennartz
      Sales Manager
      andreas.lennartz@elma.de 
      T: +49 (0)7231 9734 28
      M: +49 (0)171 2616572

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More.